NZSG Branch - Papakura

Meetings and venue

10am first Tuesday of the month February-December

"Our House", 11 Opaheke Road, Papakura 


Fredda Martin
PO Box 72993
Auckland 2224

Phone: +64 9 2674487


Branch Executive

Title First Name Surname
Secretary Fredda Martin
Treasurer Graham Gauld

Branch Library and Research Facilities

"Our House", 11 Opaheke Road, Papakura is open for research at the following times: Tuesday 10am-12 noon, Wednesday 7pm-9pm and every second Saturday 10am-4pm. Note: Not open for Wednesday evening research June and July.

Papakura and Districts Biographical Index

This includes Alfriston, Ardmore, Ararimu, Clevedon, Drury, Karaka, Kawakawa Bay, Maketu, Ramarama, Slippery Creek, Springfield and Wairoa South.

Enquiries, with a SAE, are welcome to: The Secretary, NZSG Papakura Branch, PO Box 72993, Papakura 2244, or email - donations appreciated.


Forgot password?
Create an Account