Researching in Thames Valley-Coromandel, Bay of Plenty and East Cape (2006 1st edition)

$9.00 Standard Price
Incl GST

Regional Research Repositories in New Zealand, a series of guides on where to find information in a geographical region.

Bay of Plenty

Separated from the Waikato region to its west by the Kaimai Ranges. It includes the cities of Tauranga and Rotorua and the towns of Opotiki, Whakatane, Te Puke, Katikati and Kawerau.


East Cape

The region extending along the northern section of the east coast from Hicks Bay to Gisborne City and inland from the coast to the ridge of the Raukamara and Huirau Ranges and includes the city of Gisborne and the towns of Ruatoria and Tolaga Bay.



Forgot password?
Create an Account